Contact Us

Ronnie White

Brian Locke
Interim Director
662-325-6719
blocke@saffairs.msstate.edu

Melanie Owens

Melanie Owens
Veterans Benefits & Program Coordinator
662-325-2024
mowens@saffairs.msstate.edu

Eddie  Scales

Eddie Scales
Veterans Outreach Coordinator
662-325-6719
escales@saffairs.msstate.edu

Yolanda B. Tate

Yolanda B. Tate
Veterans Benefits & Program Counselor
PH: 662-325-6722
Fax: 662-325-6723
btate@saffairs.msstate.edu

Julie Kirk

Julie Kirk
Tuition Assistance Advisor/Office Associate
PH: 662-325-9098
Fax: 662-325-6723
jkirk@saffairs.msstate.edu

Sharon Dollarhide

Sharon Dollarhide
Veteran Service Officer
PH: 662-325-6867
Fax: 662-325-6723
sdollarhide@vab.ms.gov


Vietnam Memorial Vietnam Moving Wall Memorial

Got Your Six video Across The Aisle
The Seven-Year Journey of the Historic Montgomery GI Bill
7 year history

Vietnam Moving Wall Memorial
Make Donation
Request Information
Apply Online
Web Automated Verification of Enrollment
Twitter Facebook